Tax Law

Tax Law In Pakistan

The tax system in Pakistan is based on the Income Tax Ordinance, of 1979. The law is divided into 11 parts and 245 sections. The law covers a wide range of topics, including the definition of income, the determination of taxable income, the calculation of tax liability, and the collection of taxes.

go top